Help

Frequently asked questions

Answers to common questions about the Workbase HQ app.

You need to be a client of one of the co-working spaces that Workbase HQ has partnered with. Once you have taken a membership, you will be assigned a unique code. You can log in to the app with that code, or contact us directly.

You may have signed in to the app from a different device. Log out from the existing device from the settings menu and log in again with your unique code. Only one device can be active for a user at any given time.

Ask your co-working space to delete your profile and it will be permanently removed from our database. Once your profile is deleted, you can no longer log in to the app. See how to delete your account for more details.

Go to our contact page and pick whichever channel suits you best.