Account
How to delete your account
Permanently remove your Workbase HQ account and associated data.
If you'd like to permanently delete your Workbase HQ account, send a deletion request to our support team. Once your account is deleted, you will no longer be able to log in to the Workbase HQ app.
Requesting deletion
- Compose a new email to support@Workbase HQ.in.
- In the subject line, write "Request to Delete Workbase HQ Account".
- In the body, clearly state your request to delete your Workbase HQ account and include the email address associated with your account for verification.
Our support team will process your request and delete your account in a timely manner.
Deleting your Workbase HQ account is permanent. You won't be able to recover your account or any associated data once it's deleted.
Deleting data without deleting the account
Before you request deletion, you can delete almost all of your data directly from your Workbase HQ dashboard. This includes packages, clients, leads, payments and any other personal information you've entered.